Tickets

Join us as we bring the best of the world of opera to Kansas City.

     submit
Enhance Your Experience




Purchase a parking pass in advance for the Arts District Garage, located directly south of the Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts. Parking is not available for purchase from the Lyric Opera on the day of the performance.

Sat 9/30/17 Parking for Eugene Onegin
Wed 10/4/17 Parking for Eugene Onegin
Fri 10/6/17 Parking for Eugene Onegin
Sun 10/8/17 Parking for Eugene Onegin



Purchase a parking pass in advance for the Arts District Garage, located directly south of the Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts. Parking is not available for purchase from the Lyric Opera on the day of the performance.

Sat 11/11/17 Parking for Everest
Wed 11/15/17 Parking for Everest
Fri 11/17/17 Parking for Everest
Sun 11/19/17 Parking for Everest



Purchase a parking pass in advance for the Arts District Garage, located directly south of the Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts. Parking is not available for purchase from the Lyric Opera on the day of the performance.

Sat 3/3/18 Parking for Rigoletto
Wed 3/7/18 Parking for Rigoletto
Fri 3/9/18 Parking for Rigoletto
Sun 3/11/18 Parking for Rigoletto



Purchase a parking pass in advance for the Arts District Garage, located directly south of the Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts. Parking is not available for purchase from the Lyric Opera on the day of the performance.

Sat 4/28/18 Parking for The Barber of Seville
Wed 5/2/18 Parking for The Barber of Seville
Fri 5/4/18 Parking for The Barber of Seville
Sun 5/6/18 Parking for The Barber of Seville

View Mobile Site