Tickets

Join us as we bring the best of the world of opera to Kansas City.

Performances & Tickets

All upcoming productions, programs, and events available for purchase are listed below. For questions, contact Ticketing & Patron Services at 816.471.7344.

Are you a subscriber? Login before shopping to take advantage of your subscriber discount on single tickets!


<em>Mack the Knife</em> is <em>The Man I Love</em>

Featuring the songs of George Gerswin and Kurt Weill

Saturday, February 9, 2019 | 7:30 PM

Presented by Lyric Opera of Kansas City
Michael and Ginger Frost Production Arts Building
712 E. 18th St., KCMO 64108

Sat 2/9/19 7:30PM Lyric Opera of Kansas City Mack the Knife is The Man I Love


<em>Così fan tutte</em>
March 16 - 24, 2019
Presented by Lyric Opera of Kansas City
Muriel Kauffman Theatre | Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts

Sat 3/16/19 7:30PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre Così fan tutte
Wed 3/20/19 7:30PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre Così fan tutte
Fri 3/22/19 7:30PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre Così fan tutte
Sun 3/24/19 2:00PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre Così fan tutte


<em>Penelope</em>

Saturday, March 30, 2019 | 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 31, 2019 | 2:00 PM

Presented by Lyric Opera of Kansas City
Michael and Ginger Frost Production Arts Building
712 E. 18th St., KCMO 64108

By Sarah Kirkland Snider

Sat 3/30/19 7:30PM Lyric Opera of Kansas City Penelope
Sun 3/31/19 2:00PM Lyric Opera of Kansas City Penelope


<em>The Pearl Fishers</em>
April 27 - May 5, 2019
Presented by Lyric Opera of Kansas City
Muriel Kauffman Theatre | Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts

PASSION. BETRAYAL. VENGEANCE. JUST ANOTHER DAY IN PARADISE.

Sat 4/27/19 7:30PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre The Pearl Fishers
Wed 5/1/19 7:30PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre The Pearl Fishers
Fri 5/3/19 7:30PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre The Pearl Fishers
Sun 5/5/19 2:00PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre The Pearl Fishers

View Mobile Site